## Log of Intimacy Coordinators Branch Committee Members

## • Committee 2023-2024:

- Robbie Taylor Hunt (Chair)
- Adelaide Waldrop and Sophie Cooch (Co-Secretaries)
- Sam Murray (Registry & Development Rep)
- Georgia Johnson & Tommy Ross-Williams (Learning & Publications Co-Reps)
- Kate Lush & Louise Kempton (TV & Film Rep)
- Lucy Fennell (IC Rep)
- o Grace Warwick & Jessie Fell (Trainee IC Co-Reps).

## • Committee 2022-2023:

- Robbie Taylor Hunt (Chair)
- Adelaide Waldrop and Elle McAlpine (Co-Secretaries)
- Tommy Ross-Williams (Registry & Development Rep)
- Georgia Johnson (Learning & Publications Rep)
- Brónagh McAuley (TV & Film Rep)
- o IC Rep (none)
- o Tigger Blaize & Asha Jennings-Grant (Trainee IC Co-Reps).

## • Committee 2020-2022:

- Yarit Dor (Chair)
- Adelaide Waldrop (Secretary)
- o Vanessa Coffey (Registry & Development Rep)
- Katharine Hardman (Learning & Publications Rep)
- Enric Ortuno, David Thackery and Brónagh McAuley (TV & Film Co-Reps)
- Kate Lush and Elle McAlpine (IC Co-Reps)
- Robbie Taylor Hunt (Trainee IC Rep)